Contact Us  02/12/19 8:07:48 AM

Physical Address:            Mailing Address:
1 S Main St                       PO Box 29
Gully, MN 56646            Gully, MN 56646

Main Office/Service Station/C-Store: 218-268-4181
Lumberyard: 218-268-4177
Gully Fertilizer: 218-218-268-4185
Elevator: 218-268-4188
Clearbrook Agronomy: 218-776-3793

 
Staff Directory
 
Nathan Preuss General Manager Agronomy
218-268-4185
nathan.preuss@gullytricoop.com
Adrienne Hanson Service Station Office Manager 218-268-4181 adrienne.hanson@gullytricoop.com
Rick Bjerklie Hardware Hardware Manager 218-268-4177 rick.bjerklie@gullytricoop.com
     
 
 
Kory Solberg Agronomy  Applicator
218-268-4185
 
Jessica Hoeft Accounting Bookkeeper 218-268-4185 jessica.hoeft@gullytricoop.com
Cindy Bjerklie Accounting Bookkeeper 218-268-4181  
Patrick Hackley Service Station/Bulk Energy Manager 218-268-4181 patrick.hackley@gullytricoop.com
Patrick Arlaud Service Station Auto Mechanic/Tractor Tires 218-268-4181  
Dustin Cote Agronomy Agronomy/Seed Sales 701-436-6101 dustin.cote@gullytricoop.com
Nancy Schmit Service Station/Hardware Customer Service Representative 218-268-4181 nancy.schmit@gullytricoop.com
Michael Enfield Agronomy Clearbrook Manager 763-567-0057 mike.enfield@gullytricoop.com
Matt Smith Service Station Auto Mechanic 218-268-4181  
David Brinkman Agronomy Applicator 218-268-4188  
Matt Schmit Grain Elevator Manager/Seed Representative 218-268-4188 matt.schmit@gullytricoop.com
Richard Danielson Agronomy Applicator 218-268-4185  
Brian Emmel Agronomy Applicator 218-268-4185  
Blake Rasmussen Agronomy Applicator 218-268-4185  
Tristan Wagner Grain Grain Attendant 218-268-4188  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN